Events Calendar


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

28 Nov 2022 Team Coastal AGM
28 Sep 2022 Wed Evening Ride - FINAL OFFICIAL WED RIDE
24 Sep 2022 Saturday Ride - LAST OFFICIAL SAT RIDE
21 Sep 2022 Wed Evening Ride
17 Sep 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
14 Sep 2022 Wed Evening Ride - CANCELLED (leader shortage)
10 Sep 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
7 Sep 2022 Wed Evening Ride
3 Sep 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
31 Aug 2022 Wed Evening Ride
27 Aug 2022 Gran Fondo and Tacos - Campbell Valley Park - Staggered starts 8:00, 8:30 and 9:00 (Registration closes Sat Aug 20th at midnight)
24 Aug 2022 Wed Evening Ride
23 Aug 2022 Demo Bike Fit with Rob @ South Shore Cycle
20 Aug 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
17 Aug 2022 Wed Evening Ride - Navel (other levels TBD)
17 Aug 2022 X- Border Ride (50 km, Tangerine Pace)
13 Aug 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
10 Aug 2022 Wed Evening Ride
6 Aug 2022 Victoria Ride -all day
3 Aug 2022 Wed Evening Ride
30 Jul 2022 Ice Cream Ride (80 km)- Campbell Valley to Birchwood Dairy, Abbotsford
27 Jul 2022 The Bennett Bike and Burger🍔 Ride 6 pm Dinner 7:30
25 Jul 2022 Gravel Riding with Andy #2 - all levels
23 Jul 2022 Ice Cream Ride - Birchwood Dairy, Abbotsford - RESCHEDULED TO JULY 30th
20 Jul 2022 Wed Evening Ride
16 Jul 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
13 Jul 2022 Wed Evening Ride
10 Jul 2022 Women's Il Posto Social Ride - All levels
9 Jul 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
6 Jul 2022 Wed Evening Ride
2 Jul 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
29 Jun 2022 Wed Evening Ride
25 Jun 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
22 Jun 2022 The Bennett Burger 🍔 2.0 ride - Ride 6 pm Dinner 7:30
18 Jun 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels - CANCELLED
15 Jun 2022 Wed Evening Ride - CANCELLED
13 Jun 2022 Learn To Gravel Ride #1
11 Jun 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
8 Jun 2022 Wed Evening Ride
4 Jun 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
1 Jun 2022 Wed Evening Ride
28 May 2022 Ice Cream Ride - Birchwood Dairy, Abbotsford
25 May 2022 Wed Evening Ride
21 May 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
18 May 2022 Wed Evening Ride -CANCELLED
14 May 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels -CANCELLED
11 May 2022 Wed Evening Ride
7 May 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
30 Apr 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels- 🌧️ CANCELLED
27 Apr 2022 Wed Evening Ride
23 Apr 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
20 Apr 2022 Bennett Burger Ride, Dinner and Guest Speaker - Ride Cancelled, Dinner is ON @7:30 pm. Rob Wright will talk about bike maintenance and bike fit
16 Apr 2022 Saturday Ride - All levels
13 Apr 2022 First Wed Eve Ride
9 Apr 2022 First Saturday Ride
26 Mar 2020 Ride Leader Information Session
15 Feb 2020 Test
8 Feb 2020 Saturday South Surrey Ride
11 Jan 2020 Saturday South Surrey Ride
10 Jan 2020 Friday Morning Ride
10 Jan 2020 Friday Morning Ride
8 Jan 2020 Wednesday Cross Border Ride
4 Jan 2020 Saturday South Surrey Ride
3 Jan 2020 Friday Morning Ride
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software